home calendar contact directions mission photos rabbi school donations private archive

Picture of Betenu building front

Congregation Betenu Calendar


Click here for Betenu's November 2017 Calendar
Click here for Betenu's December 2017 Calendar

November / December Services and EventsExokaining the lulav

Friday November 10, 7:30 PM: Lay-led Service
Sunday November 12, Noon: View a gallery of posters representing the 100th Independence Day
   Celebration of Israel with Noam Wolf.  RSVP by Friday if you will be having pizza lunch with us.
Friday November 17, 7:00 PM:  Service led by Betenu Students, grades 4-7
Friday November 24: No Service
Friday December 1, 7:30 PM: Lay-led Service
Friday December 8, 7:00 PM: Service led by Betenu Students, grades K-3
Friday December 15: Chanukah Celebration
   6:30 PM:
Potluck Dinner 
   7:15 PM:
Community Candle Lighting and Service led by Rav Sam Blumberg
Sunday December 17, 12:30 PM: Adult Ed Discussion Group, led by Rav Sam
   Bringing Chanukah's Light into a Dark World
Friday December 22, 7:30 PM: Lay-led Service
Friday December 29: No Service
Community Candle Lighting

December 15 Chanukah Celebration

Join us on Friday December 15, the fourth night of Chanukah, for our annual Community Candle Lighting and Chanukah Service. 
For additional details, please contact the Betenu office at 603-886-1633 or click here.



Return to Congregation Betenu main page

Updated 11/08/2017 by srm