home calendar contact directions mission photos rabbi school donations private archive

Picture of Betenu building front

Congregation Betenu Calendar


Click here for Betenu's July 2019 Calendar
Click here for Betenu's August 2019 Calendar

Explaining the lulav

July and August Services and Events

Friday July 26, 7:00 PM: Family-friendly Shabbat Service
Friday August 2, 7:30 PM: Lay-led Service
Sunday August 4, 9:30-10:30 AM: Epilepsy Foundation donation dropoff
Friday August 9: No service
Friday August 16, 7:00 PM:
Family-friendly Shabbat Service
Sunday August 18, 10-11:30 AM: Betenu Clean-up Day
Tuesday August 20 - Wednesday August 21 (all day): UNO's Fundraiser
Friday August 23: No service
Saturday August 24, 10:30 AM: Shabbat Morning Service led by Rav Sam Blumberg
Friday August 30: No service

Updated 07/24/2019 by srm