home calendar contact directions mission photos rabbi school donations private archive

Picture of Betenu building front

Congregation Betenu Calendar


Click here for Betenu's December 2017 Calendar
Click here for Betenu's January 2018 Calendar

December / January Services and EventsExplaining the lulav

Friday December 1, 7:30 PM: Lay-led Service
Friday December 8, 7:00 PM: Service led by Betenu Students, grades K-3
Friday December 15: Chanukah Celebration
   6:30 PM:
Potluck Dinner 
   7:15 PM:
Community Candle Lighting and Service led by Rav Sam Blumberg
Sunday December 17, 12:30 PM: Adult Ed Discussion Group, led by Rav Sam
   Bringing Chanukah's Light into a Dark World
Friday December 22, 7:30 PM: Lay-led Service
Friday December 29: No Service
Friday January 5, 7:30 PM: Lay-led Service
Friday January 12, 7:30 PM: Service led by Rav Sam
   6:30 PM:
Potluck Dinner
Sunday January 14, 1:00 PM: Adult Ed Discussion Group, led by Rav Sam
Friday January 19, 7:30 PM: Lay-led Service
Sunday January 21, Noon: Family Sing, led by Shlicha Noam Wolf
Friday January 26, 7:00 PM: Family-friendly service
Community Candle Lighting

December 15 Chanukah Celebration

Join us on Friday December 15, the fourth night of Chanukah, for our annual Community Candle Lighting and Chanukah Service led by Rav Sam Blumberg
For additional details, please contact the Betenu office at 603-886-1633 or click here.



Return to Congregation Betenu main page

Updated 12/01/2017 by srm